Find your railway ticket for direction
Smorodyne - Rubizhne

Smorodyne 2204460 Rubizhne 2214113

Train schedule Smorodyne → Rubizhne

Return trains Rubizhne → Smorodyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Smorodyne

06:45

Rubizhne

15:06

08:21

Dist. 377 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smorodyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rubizhne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smorodyne → Rubizhne

If you need to buy railway ticket Smorodyne Rubizhne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smorodyne and Rubizhne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 377 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 08:21 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 08:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smorodyne and Rubizhne. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 06:45. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 06:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smorodyne and Rubizhne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смородино - Рубежное

Смородино 2204460 Рубежное 2214113

Расписание поездов Смородино → Рубежное

Смотреть обратно Рубежное → Смородино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Смородино

06:45

Рубежное

15:06

08:21

Раст. 377 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смородино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рубежное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смородино → Рубежное

Чтобы купить жд билет Смородино Рубежное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смородино Рубежное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 377 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 08:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 08:21 часов. Всего между Смородино и Рубежное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 06:45 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 06:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смородино Рубежное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.