Find your railway ticket for direction
Smorodyne - Svatove

Smorodyne 2204460 Svatove 2214052

Train schedule Smorodyne → Svatove

Return trains Svatove → Smorodyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Smorodyne

06:45

Svatove

14:01

07:16

Dist. 323 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smorodyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svatove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smorodyne → Svatove

If you need to buy railway ticket Smorodyne Svatove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smorodyne and Svatove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 323 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 07:16 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 07:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smorodyne and Svatove. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 06:45. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 06:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smorodyne and Svatove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смородино - Сватово

Смородино 2204460 Сватово 2214052

Расписание поездов Смородино → Сватово

Смотреть обратно Сватово → Смородино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Смородино

06:45

Сватово

14:01

07:16

Раст. 323 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смородино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сватово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смородино → Сватово

Чтобы купить жд билет Смородино Сватово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смородино Сватово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 323 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 07:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 07:16 часов. Всего между Смородино и Сватово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 06:45 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 06:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смородино Сватово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.