Find your railway ticket for direction
Sumy - Kuzemivka

Sumy 2204450 Kuzemivka 2204407

Train schedule Sumy → Kuzemivka

Return trains Kuzemivka → Sumy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sumy

05:43

Kuzemivka

13:37

07:54

Dist. 360 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzemivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sumy → Kuzemivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Sumy Kuzemivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sumy and Kuzemivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 360 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 07:54 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 07:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sumy and Kuzemivka. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 05:43. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 05:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sumy and Kuzemivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сумы - Куземовка

Сумы 2204450 Куземовка 2204407

Расписание поездов Сумы → Куземовка

Смотреть обратно Куземовка → Сумы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сумы

05:43

Куземовка

13:37

07:54

Раст. 360 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куземовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сумы → Куземовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сумы Куземовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сумы Куземовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 360 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 07:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 07:54 часов. Всего между Сумы и Куземовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 05:43 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 05:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сумы Куземовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.