Find your railway ticket for direction
Sumy - Jlobin

Sumy 2204450 Jlobin 2100080

Train schedule Sumy → Jlobin

Return trains Jlobin → Sumy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sumy

10:44

Jlobin

21:52

11:08

Dist. 504 km
Show route
Hide route
100Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sumy

10:04

Jlobin

20:30

10:26

Dist. 438 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sumy → Jlobin

If you need to buy railway ticket Sumy Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sumy and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 438 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 10:26 hours. The slowest train is №143П and it arrives in 11:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sumy and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 10:04. And the latest one is №143П, it departures at 10:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sumy and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сумы - Жлобин

Сумы 2204450 Жлобин 2100080

Расписание поездов Сумы → Жлобин

Смотреть обратно Жлобин → Сумы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сумы

10:44

Жлобин

21:52

11:08

Раст. 504 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сумы

10:04

Жлобин

20:30

10:26

Раст. 438 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сумы → Жлобин

Чтобы купить жд билет Сумы Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сумы Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 438 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 10:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143П - проходит за 11:08 часов. Всего между Сумы и Жлобин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 10:04 утра, а самый поздний - №143П в 10:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сумы Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.