Find your railway ticket for direction
Zup. Punkt 25 Km - Talalayivka

Zup. Punkt 25 Km 2204444 Talalayivka 2204480

Train schedule Zup. Punkt 25 Km → Talalayivka

Return trains Talalayivka → Zup. Punkt 25 Km

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zup. Punkt 25 Km

11:26

Talalayivka

12:01

00:35

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zup. Punkt 25 Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Talalayivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zup. Punkt 25 Km → Talalayivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zup. Punkt 25 Km Talalayivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zup. Punkt 25 Km and Talalayivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 26 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 00:35 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 00:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zup. Punkt 25 Km and Talalayivka. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 11:26. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 11:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zup. Punkt 25 Km and Talalayivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ост. Пункт 25 Км - Талалаевка

Ост. Пункт 25 Км 2204444 Талалаевка 2204480

Расписание поездов Ост. Пункт 25 Км → Талалаевка

Смотреть обратно Талалаевка → Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ост. Пункт 25 Км

11:26

Талалаевка

12:01

00:35

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Талалаевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ост. Пункт 25 Км → Талалаевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ост. Пункт 25 Км Талалаевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ост. Пункт 25 Км Талалаевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 26 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 00:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 00:35 часов. Всего между Ост. Пункт 25 Км и Талалаевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 11:26 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 11:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ост. Пункт 25 Км Талалаевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.