Find your railway ticket for direction
Bilopillya - Kyslivka

Bilopillya 2204440 Kyslivka 2204406

Train schedule Bilopillya → Kyslivka

Return trains Kyslivka → Bilopillya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Bilopillya

04:25

Kyslivka

13:18

08:53

Dist. 394 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bilopillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyslivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bilopillya → Kyslivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Bilopillya Kyslivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bilopillya and Kyslivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 394 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 08:53 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 08:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bilopillya and Kyslivka. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 04:25. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 04:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bilopillya and Kyslivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белополье - Кисловка

Белополье 2204440 Кисловка 2204406

Расписание поездов Белополье → Кисловка

Смотреть обратно Кисловка → Белополье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Белополье

04:25

Кисловка

13:18

08:53

Раст. 394 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белополье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белополье → Кисловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Белополье Кисловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белополье Кисловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 394 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 08:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 08:53 часов. Всего между Белополье и Кисловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 04:25 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 04:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белополье Кисловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.