PROIZD™ – train Lozova - Akymivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lozova – Akymivka

Ticket sales for Women's Day March 8 are open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:25
7h 55min
07:20
081О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Novooleksiyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lozova Akymivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lozova and Akymivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 530 km, and the fastest train №081О arrives in 7:55 hours. The slowest train is №081О and it arrives in 7:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lozova and Akymivka. So far the most earliest train is №081О and it departures at 23:25:00. And the latest one is №081О, it departures at 23:25:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lozova and Akymivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лозовая → Акимовка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лозовая – Акимовка

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:25
40ч 5мин
07:20
081О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Новоалексеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Лозовая Акимовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лозовая и Акимовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 530 км, и самый быстрый поезд №081О преодолевает его за 7:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №081О проходит за 7:55 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Лозовая и Акимовка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №081О отправляется в 23:25:00. Самый поздний - №081О в 23:25:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лозовая Акимовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.