Find your railway ticket for direction
Lozova - Reshetylivka

Lozova 2204430 Reshetylivka 2204573

Train schedule Lozova → Reshetylivka

Return trains Reshetylivka → Lozova

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozova

23:26

Reshetylivka

03:55

04:29

Dist. 225 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lozova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Reshetylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lozova → Reshetylivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lozova Reshetylivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lozova and Reshetylivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 225 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 04:29 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 04:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lozova and Reshetylivka. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 23:26. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 23:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lozova and Reshetylivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лозовая - Решетиловка

Лозовая 2204430 Решетиловка 2204573

Расписание поездов Лозовая → Решетиловка

Смотреть обратно Решетиловка → Лозовая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лозовая

23:26

Решетиловка

03:55

04:29

Раст. 225 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лозовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Решетиловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лозовая → Решетиловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Лозовая Решетиловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лозовая Решетиловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 225 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 04:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 04:29 часов. Всего между Лозовая и Решетиловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 23:26 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 23:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лозовая Решетиловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.