Find your railway ticket for direction
Lozova - Buda Koshel

Lozova 2204430 Buda Koshel 2100025

Train schedule Lozova → Buda Koshel

Return trains Buda Koshel → Lozova

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozova

04:09

Buda Koshel

19:54

15:45

Dist. 740 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lozova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buda Koshel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lozova → Buda Koshel

If you need to buy railway ticket Lozova Buda Koshel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lozova and Buda Koshel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 740 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 15:45 hours. The slowest train is №100Д and it arrives in 15:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lozova and Buda Koshel. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 04:09. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 04:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lozova and Buda Koshel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лозовая - Буда-Кошелевская

Лозовая 2204430 Буда-Кошелевская 2100025

Расписание поездов Лозовая → Буда-Кошелевская

Смотреть обратно Буда-Кошелевская → Лозовая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лозовая

04:09

Буда-Кошелевская

19:54

15:45

Раст. 740 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лозовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Буда-Кошелевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лозовая → Буда-Кошелевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Лозовая Буда-Кошелевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лозовая Буда-Кошелевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 740 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 15:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Д - проходит за 15:45 часов. Всего между Лозовая и Буда-Кошелевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 04:09 утра, а самый поздний - №100Д в 04:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лозовая Буда-Кошелевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.