Find your railway ticket for direction
Lozova - Orel

Lozova 2204430 Orel 2000140

Train schedule Lozova → Orel

Return trains Orel → Lozova

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
106П

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozova

20:35

Orel

06:04

09:29

Dist. 546 km
Show route
Hide route
074О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozova

20:35

Orel

06:04

09:29

Dist. 546 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lozova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lozova → Orel

If you need to buy railway ticket Lozova Orel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lozova and Orel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 546 km, and the fastest train №106П arrives in 09:29 hours. The slowest train is №106П and it arrives in 09:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lozova and Orel. So far the most earliest train is №106П and it departures at 20:35. And the latest one is №106П, it departures at 20:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lozova and Orel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лозовая - Орел

Лозовая 2204430 Орел 2000140

Расписание поездов Лозовая → Орел

Смотреть обратно Орел → Лозовая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
106П

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Днепропетровск Главный
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лозовая

20:35

Орел

06:04

09:29

Раст. 546 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
074О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лозовая

20:35

Орел

06:04

09:29

Раст. 546 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лозовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лозовая → Орел

Чтобы купить жд билет Лозовая Орел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лозовая Орел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 546 км, и самый быстрый поезд №106П преодолевает его за 09:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №106П - проходит за 09:29 часов. Всего между Лозовая и Орел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №106П отправляется в 20:35 утра, а самый поздний - №106П в 20:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лозовая Орел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.