Find your railway ticket for direction
Chuhuyiv - Kabanne

Chuhuyiv 2204426 Kabanne 2214109

Train schedule Chuhuyiv → Kabanne

Return trains Kabanne → Chuhuyiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lysychansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chuhuyiv

15:53

Kabanne

19:23

03:30

Dist. 160 km
Show route
Hide route
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chuhuyiv

10:58

Kabanne

14:26

03:28

Dist. 160 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chuhuyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kabanne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chuhuyiv → Kabanne

If you need to buy railway ticket Chuhuyiv Kabanne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chuhuyiv and Kabanne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 160 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 03:28 hours. The slowest train is №609Л and it arrives in 03:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chuhuyiv and Kabanne. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 10:58. And the latest one is №609Л, it departures at 15:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chuhuyiv and Kabanne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чугуев - Кабанье

Чугуев 2204426 Кабанье 2214109

Расписание поездов Чугуев → Кабанье

Смотреть обратно Кабанье → Чугуев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Лисичанск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чугуев

15:53

Кабанье

19:23

03:30

Раст. 160 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чугуев

10:58

Кабанье

14:26

03:28

Раст. 160 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чугуев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кабанье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чугуев → Кабанье

Чтобы купить жд билет Чугуев Кабанье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чугуев Кабанье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 160 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 03:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Л - проходит за 03:30 часов. Всего между Чугуев и Кабанье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 10:58 утра, а самый поздний - №609Л в 15:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чугуев Кабанье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.