Find your railway ticket for direction
Chuhuyiv - Kharkiv-Pas

Chuhuyiv 2204426 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Chuhuyiv → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Chuhuyiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
410Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chuhuyiv

11:04

Kharkiv-Pas

12:04

01:00

Dist. 48 km
Show route
Hide route
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chuhuyiv

21:13

Kharkiv-Pas

22:14

01:01

Dist. 48 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chuhuyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chuhuyiv → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Chuhuyiv Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chuhuyiv and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 48 km, and the fastest train №410Д arrives in 01:00 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 01:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chuhuyiv and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №410Д and it departures at 11:04. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 21:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chuhuyiv and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чугуев - Харьков-Пасс

Чугуев 2204426 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Чугуев → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Чугуев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
410Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чугуев

11:04

Харьков-Пасс

12:04

01:00

Раст. 48 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чугуев

21:13

Харьков-Пасс

22:14

01:01

Раст. 48 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чугуев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чугуев → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Чугуев Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чугуев Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 48 км, и самый быстрый поезд №410Д преодолевает его за 01:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 01:01 часов. Всего между Чугуев и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №410Д отправляется в 11:04 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 21:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чугуев Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.