PROIZD™ – train Chuhuyiv - Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Chuhuyiv – Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:12
9h 2min
10:21
138Д
Regular
Chuhuyiv Hnivan
22:13
3h 28min
02:52
046Д
Regular
Darnytsya Radulyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Chuhuyiv Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chuhuyiv and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 537 km, and the fastest train №046Д arrives in 0:18 hours. The slowest train is №138Д and it arrives in 9:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chuhuyiv and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №138Д and it departures at 21:12:00. And the latest one is №046Д, it departures at .

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chuhuyiv and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Чугуев → Киев-Пассажирский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чугуев – Киев-Пассажирский

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:12
9ч 2мин
10:21
138Д
Обычный
Чугуев Гнивань
22:13
43ч 21мин
02:52
046Д
Обычный
Дарница Радулино

Чтобы купить жд билет Чугуев Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чугуев Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 537 км, и самый быстрый поезд №046Д преодолевает его за 0:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №138Д - проходит за 9:02 часов. Всего между 537 и 046Д курсирует такое колличество поездов: Киев-Пассажирский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №138Д отправляется в 21:12:00 утра, а самый поздний - №046Д в часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чугуев Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.