Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrakove - Rubizhne

Hrakove 2204424 Rubizhne 2214113

Train schedule Hrakove → Rubizhne

Return trains Rubizhne → Hrakove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lysychansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrakove

16:17

Rubizhne

20:07

03:50

Dist. 174 km
Show route
Hide route
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hrakove

11:20

Rubizhne

15:06

03:46

Dist. 174 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rubizhne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrakove → Rubizhne

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrakove Rubizhne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrakove and Rubizhne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 174 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 03:46 hours. The slowest train is №609Л and it arrives in 03:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrakove and Rubizhne. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 11:20. And the latest one is №609Л, it departures at 16:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrakove and Rubizhne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Граково - Рубежное

Граково 2204424 Рубежное 2214113

Расписание поездов Граково → Рубежное

Смотреть обратно Рубежное → Граково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Лисичанск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Граково

16:17

Рубежное

20:07

03:50

Раст. 174 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Граково

11:20

Рубежное

15:06

03:46

Раст. 174 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Граково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рубежное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Граково → Рубежное

Чтобы купить жд билет Граково Рубежное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Граково Рубежное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 174 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 03:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Л - проходит за 03:50 часов. Всего между Граково и Рубежное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 11:20 утра, а самый поздний - №609Л в 16:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Граково Рубежное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.