Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrakove - Svatove

Hrakove 2204424 Svatove 2214052

Train schedule Hrakove → Svatove

Return trains Svatove → Hrakove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lysychansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrakove

16:17

Svatove

18:58

02:41

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hrakove

11:20

Svatove

14:01

02:41

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svatove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrakove → Svatove

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrakove Svatove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrakove and Svatove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №609Л arrives in 02:41 hours. The slowest train is №609Л and it arrives in 02:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrakove and Svatove. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 11:20. And the latest one is №609Л, it departures at 16:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrakove and Svatove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Граково - Сватово

Граково 2204424 Сватово 2214052

Расписание поездов Граково → Сватово

Смотреть обратно Сватово → Граково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Лисичанск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Граково

16:17

Сватово

18:58

02:41

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Граково

11:20

Сватово

14:01

02:41

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Граково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сватово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Граково → Сватово

Чтобы купить жд билет Граково Сватово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Граково Сватово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Л преодолевает его за 02:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Л - проходит за 02:41 часов. Всего между Граково и Сватово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 11:20 утра, а самый поздний - №609Л в 16:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Граково Сватово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.