Find your railway ticket for direction
Izyum - Artemivsk 2

Izyum 2204420 Artemivsk 2 2214180

Train schedule Izyum → Artemivsk 2

Return trains Artemivsk 2 → Izyum

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
127Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Artemivsk 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Izyum

09:33

Artemivsk 2

11:44

02:11

Dist. 108 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Izyum

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Artemivsk 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Izyum → Artemivsk 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Izyum Artemivsk 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Izyum and Artemivsk 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 108 km, and the fastest train №127Л arrives in 02:11 hours. The slowest train is №127Л and it arrives in 02:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Izyum and Artemivsk 2. So far the most earliest train is №127Л and it departures at 09:33. And the latest one is №127Л, it departures at 09:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Izyum and Artemivsk 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Изюм - Артемовск 2

Изюм 2204420 Артемовск 2 2214180

Расписание поездов Изюм → Артемовск 2

Смотреть обратно Артемовск 2 → Изюм

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
127Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Артемовск 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Изюм

09:33

Артемовск 2

11:44

02:11

Раст. 108 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Изюм

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Артемовск 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Изюм → Артемовск 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Изюм Артемовск 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Изюм Артемовск 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 108 км, и самый быстрый поезд №127Л преодолевает его за 02:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №127Л - проходит за 02:11 часов. Всего между Изюм и Артемовск 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №127Л отправляется в 09:33 утра, а самый поздний - №127Л в 09:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Изюм Артемовск 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.