Find your railway ticket for direction
Izyum - Kabanne

Izyum 2204420 Kabanne 2214109

Train schedule Izyum → Kabanne

Return trains Kabanne → Izyum

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
409О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lysychansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Izyum

00:06

Kabanne

04:52

04:46

Dist. 178 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Izyum

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kabanne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Izyum → Kabanne

If you need to buy railway ticket Izyum Kabanne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Izyum and Kabanne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 178 km, and the fastest train №409О arrives in 04:46 hours. The slowest train is №409О and it arrives in 04:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Izyum and Kabanne. So far the most earliest train is №409О and it departures at 00:06. And the latest one is №409О, it departures at 00:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Izyum and Kabanne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Изюм - Кабанье

Изюм 2204420 Кабанье 2214109

Расписание поездов Изюм → Кабанье

Смотреть обратно Кабанье → Изюм

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
409О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Лисичанск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Изюм

00:06

Кабанье

04:52

04:46

Раст. 178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Изюм

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кабанье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Изюм → Кабанье

Чтобы купить жд билет Изюм Кабанье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Изюм Кабанье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 178 км, и самый быстрый поезд №409О преодолевает его за 04:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №409О - проходит за 04:46 часов. Всего между Изюм и Кабанье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №409О отправляется в 00:06 утра, а самый поздний - №409О в 00:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Изюм Кабанье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.