Find your railway ticket for direction
Pereddonbasivska - Izyum

Pereddonbasivska 2204417 Izyum 2204420

Train schedule Pereddonbasivska → Izyum

Return trains Izyum → Pereddonbasivska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 64 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pereddonbasivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Izyum

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pereddonbasivska → Izyum

If you need to buy railway ticket Pereddonbasivska Izyum online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pereddonbasivska and Izyum we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 64 km, and the fastest train №610П arrives in 01:41 hours. The slowest train is №610П and it arrives in 01:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pereddonbasivska and Izyum. So far the most earliest train is №610П and it departures at 01:26. And the latest one is №610П, it departures at 01:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pereddonbasivska and Izyum starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Преддонбассовская - Изюм

Преддонбассовская 2204417 Изюм 2204420

Расписание поездов Преддонбассовская → Изюм

Смотреть обратно Изюм → Преддонбассовская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
610П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Преддонбассовская

01:26

Изюм

03:07

01:41

Раст. 64 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Преддонбассовская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Изюм

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Преддонбассовская → Изюм

Чтобы купить жд билет Преддонбассовская Изюм онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Преддонбассовская Изюм, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 64 км, и самый быстрый поезд №610П преодолевает его за 01:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №610П - проходит за 01:41 часов. Всего между Преддонбассовская и Изюм курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №610П отправляется в 01:26 утра, а самый поздний - №610П в 01:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Преддонбассовская Изюм открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.