Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuzemivka - Hrakove

Kuzemivka 2204407 Hrakove 2204424

Train schedule Kuzemivka → Hrakove

Return trains Hrakove → Kuzemivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
410Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuzemivka

08:27

Hrakove

10:40

02:13

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuzemivka

18:33

Hrakove

20:48

02:15

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuzemivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuzemivka → Hrakove

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuzemivka Hrakove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuzemivka and Hrakove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 98 km, and the fastest train №410Д arrives in 02:13 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 02:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuzemivka and Hrakove. So far the most earliest train is №410Д and it departures at 08:27. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 18:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuzemivka and Hrakove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куземовка - Граково

Куземовка 2204407 Граково 2204424

Расписание поездов Куземовка → Граково

Смотреть обратно Граково → Куземовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
410Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куземовка

08:27

Граково

10:40

02:13

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куземовка

18:33

Граково

20:48

02:15

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куземовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Граково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куземовка → Граково

Чтобы купить жд билет Куземовка Граково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куземовка Граково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 98 км, и самый быстрый поезд №410Д преодолевает его за 02:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 02:15 часов. Всего между Куземовка и Граково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №410Д отправляется в 08:27 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 18:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куземовка Граково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.