Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyslivka - Bohodukhiv

Kyslivka 2204406 Bohodukhiv 2204516

Train schedule Kyslivka → Bohodukhiv

Return trains Bohodukhiv → Kyslivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyslivka

18:52

Bohodukhiv

00:14

05:22

Dist. 227 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyslivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bohodukhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyslivka → Bohodukhiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyslivka Bohodukhiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyslivka and Bohodukhiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 227 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 05:22 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 05:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyslivka and Bohodukhiv. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 18:52. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 18:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyslivka and Bohodukhiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловка - Богодухов

Кисловка 2204406 Богодухов 2204516

Расписание поездов Кисловка → Богодухов

Смотреть обратно Богодухов → Кисловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловка

18:52

Богодухов

00:14

05:22

Раст. 227 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богодухов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловка → Богодухов

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловка Богодухов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловка Богодухов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 227 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 05:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 05:22 часов. Всего между Кисловка и Богодухов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 18:52 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 18:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловка Богодухов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.