Find your railway ticket for direction
Kupyansk Vuzlovy - Uralsk

Kupyansk Vuzlovy 2204380 Uralsk 2704810

Train schedule Kupyansk Vuzlovy → Uralsk

Return trains Uralsk → Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kupyansk Vuzlovy

06:04

Uralsk

12:10

30:06

Dist. 1279 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uralsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kupyansk Vuzlovy → Uralsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kupyansk Vuzlovy Uralsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kupyansk Vuzlovy and Uralsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1279 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 30:06 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 30:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kupyansk Vuzlovy and Uralsk. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 06:04. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 06:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kupyansk Vuzlovy and Uralsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Купянск Узловой - Уральск

Купянск Узловой 2204380 Уральск 2704810

Расписание поездов Купянск Узловой → Уральск

Смотреть обратно Уральск → Купянск Узловой

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Купянск Узловой

06:04

Уральск

12:10

30:06

Раст. 1279 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Купянск Узловой

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уральск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Купянск Узловой → Уральск

Чтобы купить жд билет Купянск Узловой Уральск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Купянск Узловой Уральск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1279 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 30:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 30:06 часов. Всего между Купянск Узловой и Уральск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 06:04 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 06:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Купянск Узловой Уральск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.