Find your railway ticket for direction
Kupyansk Vuzlovy - Apollonsk

Kupyansk Vuzlovy 2204380 Apollonsk 2064038

Train schedule Kupyansk Vuzlovy → Apollonsk

Return trains Apollonsk → Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kupyansk Vuzlovy

00:29

Apollonsk

03:20

26:51

Dist. 1347 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apollonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kupyansk Vuzlovy → Apollonsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kupyansk Vuzlovy Apollonsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kupyansk Vuzlovy and Apollonsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1347 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 26:51 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 26:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kupyansk Vuzlovy and Apollonsk. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 00:29. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 00:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kupyansk Vuzlovy and Apollonsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Купянск Узловой - Аполлонская

Купянск Узловой 2204380 Аполлонская 2064038

Расписание поездов Купянск Узловой → Аполлонская

Смотреть обратно Аполлонская → Купянск Узловой

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Купянск Узловой

00:29

Аполлонская

03:20

26:51

Раст. 1347 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Купянск Узловой

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аполлонская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Купянск Узловой → Аполлонская

Чтобы купить жд билет Купянск Узловой Аполлонская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Купянск Узловой Аполлонская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1347 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 26:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 26:51 часов. Всего между Купянск Узловой и Аполлонская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 00:29 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 00:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Купянск Узловой Аполлонская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.