Find your railway ticket for direction
Kupyansk Vuzlovy - Kuscevka

Kupyansk Vuzlovy 2204380 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Kupyansk Vuzlovy → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kupyansk Vuzlovy





Dist. 878 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kupyansk Vuzlovy → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kupyansk Vuzlovy Kuscevka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kupyansk Vuzlovy and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 878 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 19:06 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 19:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kupyansk Vuzlovy and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 00:29. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 00:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kupyansk Vuzlovy and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Купянск Узловой - Кущевка

Купянск Узловой 2204380 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Купянск Узловой → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Купянск Узловой

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Купянск Узловой

00:29

Кущевка

19:35

19:06

Раст. 878 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Купянск Узловой

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Купянск Узловой → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Купянск Узловой Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Купянск Узловой Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 878 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 19:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 19:06 часов. Всего между Купянск Узловой и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 00:29 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 00:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Купянск Узловой Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.