Find your railway ticket for direction
Kupyansk Vuzlovy - Liski

Kupyansk Vuzlovy 2204380 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Kupyansk Vuzlovy → Liski

Return trains Liski → Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kupyansk Vuzlovy

00:29

Liski

06:00

05:31

Dist. 239 km
Show route
Hide route
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kupyansk Vuzlovy

06:04

Liski

11:09

05:05

Dist. 239 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kupyansk Vuzlovy → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Kupyansk Vuzlovy Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kupyansk Vuzlovy and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 239 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 05:05 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 05:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kupyansk Vuzlovy and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 00:29. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 06:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kupyansk Vuzlovy and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Купянск Узловой - Лиски

Купянск Узловой 2204380 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Купянск Узловой → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Купянск Узловой

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Купянск Узловой

00:29

Лиски

06:00

05:31

Раст. 239 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Купянск Узловой

06:04

Лиски

11:09

05:05

Раст. 239 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Купянск Узловой

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Купянск Узловой → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Купянск Узловой Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Купянск Узловой Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 239 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 05:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 05:31 часов. Всего между Купянск Узловой и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 00:29 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 06:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Купянск Узловой Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.