Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas - Baku Pass

Kharkiv-Pas 2204001 Baku Pass 5700000

Train schedule Kharkiv-Pas → Baku Pass

Return trains Baku Pass → Kharkiv-Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kharkiv-Pas

21:50

Baku Pass

04:15

54:25

Dist. 2194 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baku Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kharkiv-Pas → Baku Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv-Pas Baku Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv-Pas and Baku Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2194 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 54:25 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 54:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharkiv-Pas and Baku Pass. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 21:50. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 21:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv-Pas and Baku Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс - Баку-Пасс

Харьков-Пасс 2204001 Баку-Пасс 5700000

Расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс → Баку-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Баку-Пасс → Харьков-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Харьков-Пасс

21:50

Баку-Пасс

04:15

54:25

Раст. 2194 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Баку-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Харьков-Пасс → Баку-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Харьков-Пасс Баку-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс Баку-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2194 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 54:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 54:25 часов. Всего между Харьков-Пасс и Баку-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 21:50 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 21:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков-Пасс Баку-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.