Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas - Ileck 1

Kharkiv-Pas 2204001 Ileck 1 2704820

Train schedule Kharkiv-Pas → Ileck 1

Return trains Ileck 1 → Kharkiv-Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kharkiv-Pas

03:25

Ileck 1

17:52

38:27

Dist. 1672 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ileck 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kharkiv-Pas → Ileck 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv-Pas Ileck 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv-Pas and Ileck 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1672 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 38:27 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 38:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharkiv-Pas and Ileck 1. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 03:25. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 03:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv-Pas and Ileck 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс - Илецк 1

Харьков-Пасс 2204001 Илецк 1 2704820

Расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс → Илецк 1

Смотреть обратно Илецк 1 → Харьков-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Харьков-Пасс

03:25

Илецк 1

17:52

38:27

Раст. 1672 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Илецк 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Харьков-Пасс → Илецк 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Харьков-Пасс Илецк 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс Илецк 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1672 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 38:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 38:27 часов. Всего между Харьков-Пасс и Илецк 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 03:25 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 03:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков-Пасс Илецк 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.