Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas - Marhanets

Kharkiv-Pas 2204001 Marhanets 2210725

Train schedule Kharkiv-Pas → Marhanets

Return trains Marhanets → Kharkiv-Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
073Я

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kharkiv-Pas

05:01

Marhanets

11:55

06:54

Dist. 394 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Marhanets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kharkiv-Pas → Marhanets

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv-Pas Marhanets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv-Pas and Marhanets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 394 km, and the fastest train №073Я arrives in 06:54 hours. The slowest train is №073Я and it arrives in 06:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharkiv-Pas and Marhanets. So far the most earliest train is №073Я and it departures at 05:01. And the latest one is №073Я, it departures at 05:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv-Pas and Marhanets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс - Марганец

Харьков-Пасс 2204001 Марганец 2210725

Расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс → Марганец

Смотреть обратно Марганец → Харьков-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
073Я

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Харьков-Пасс

05:01

Марганец

11:55

06:54

Раст. 394 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Марганец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Харьков-Пасс → Марганец

Чтобы купить жд билет Харьков-Пасс Марганец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс Марганец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 394 км, и самый быстрый поезд №073Я преодолевает его за 06:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073Я - проходит за 06:54 часов. Всего между Харьков-Пасс и Марганец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №073Я отправляется в 05:01 утра, а самый поздний - №073Я в 05:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков-Пасс Марганец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.