Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas - Mederove

Kharkiv-Pas 2204001 Mederove 2208412

Train schedule Kharkiv-Pas → Mederove

Return trains Mederove → Kharkiv-Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kharkiv-Pas

19:40

Mederove

04:35

08:55

Dist. 380 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mederove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kharkiv-Pas → Mederove

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv-Pas Mederove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv-Pas and Mederove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 380 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 08:55 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 08:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharkiv-Pas and Mederove. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 19:40. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 19:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv-Pas and Mederove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс - Медерово

Харьков-Пасс 2204001 Медерово 2208412

Расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс → Медерово

Смотреть обратно Медерово → Харьков-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Харьков-Пасс

19:40

Медерово

04:35

08:55

Раст. 380 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Медерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Харьков-Пасс → Медерово

Чтобы купить жд билет Харьков-Пасс Медерово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс Медерово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 380 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 08:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 08:55 часов. Всего между Харьков-Пасс и Медерово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 19:40 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 19:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков-Пасс Медерово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.