Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas - Rzd 5o Km

Kharkiv-Pas 2204001 Rzd 5o Km 2208063

Train schedule Kharkiv-Pas → Rzd 5o Km

Return trains Rzd 5o Km → Kharkiv-Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket



Rzd 5o Km



Dist. 408 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rzd 5o Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kharkiv-Pas → Rzd 5o Km

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv-Pas Rzd 5o Km online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv-Pas and Rzd 5o Km we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 408 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 09:30 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 09:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharkiv-Pas and Rzd 5o Km. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 19:40. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 19:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv-Pas and Rzd 5o Km starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс - Рзд 5о Км

Харьков-Пасс 2204001 Рзд 5о Км 2208063

Расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс → Рзд 5о Км

Смотреть обратно Рзд 5о Км → Харьков-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Харьков-Пасс

19:40

Рзд 5о Км

05:10

09:30

Раст. 408 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рзд 5о Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Харьков-Пасс → Рзд 5о Км

Чтобы купить жд билет Харьков-Пасс Рзд 5о Км онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс Рзд 5о Км, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 408 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 09:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 09:30 часов. Всего между Харьков-Пасс и Рзд 5о Км курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 19:40 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 19:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков-Пасс Рзд 5о Км открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.