Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas - Chuhuyiv

Kharkiv-Pas 2204001 Chuhuyiv 2204426

Train schedule Kharkiv-Pas → Chuhuyiv

Return trains Chuhuyiv → Kharkiv-Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lysychansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kharkiv-Pas

14:49

Chuhuyiv

15:51

01:02

Dist. 48 km
Show route
Hide route
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kharkiv-Pas

09:55

Chuhuyiv

10:56

01:01

Dist. 48 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chuhuyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kharkiv-Pas → Chuhuyiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv-Pas Chuhuyiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv-Pas and Chuhuyiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 48 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 01:01 hours. The slowest train is №609Л and it arrives in 01:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kharkiv-Pas and Chuhuyiv. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 09:55. And the latest one is №609Л, it departures at 14:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv-Pas and Chuhuyiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс - Чугуев

Харьков-Пасс 2204001 Чугуев 2204426

Расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс → Чугуев

Смотреть обратно Чугуев → Харьков-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Лисичанск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Харьков-Пасс

14:49

Чугуев

15:51

01:02

Раст. 48 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Харьков-Пасс

09:55

Чугуев

10:56

01:01

Раст. 48 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чугуев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Харьков-Пасс → Чугуев

Чтобы купить жд билет Харьков-Пасс Чугуев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс Чугуев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 48 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 01:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Л - проходит за 01:02 часов. Всего между Харьков-Пасс и Чугуев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 09:55 утра, а самый поздний - №609Л в 14:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков-Пасс Чугуев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.