PROIZD™ – train Kharkiv-Pas - Shklov: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas — Shklov

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Kharkiv Pas — Shklov

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
06:14
30h 7min
01:13
143О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Train route information Kharkiv Pas - Shklov


If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv Pas Shklov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv Pas and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1555 km, and the fastest train №143О arrives in 30:07 hours. The slowest train is №143О and it arrives in 30:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharkiv Pas and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №143О and it departures at 06:14:00. And the latest one is №143О, it departures at 06:14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv Pas and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Харьков-Пасс → Шклов PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс – Шклов

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
06:14
30ч 7мин
12:21
143О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Харьков Пасс Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков Пасс и Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1555 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143О преодолевает его за 30:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143О проходит за 30:07 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Харьков Пасс и Шклов. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143О отправляется в 06:14:00. Самый поздний - №143О в 06:14:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков Пасс Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.