Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas - Bobruisk

Kharkiv-Pas 2204001 Bobruisk 2100113

Train schedule Kharkiv-Pas → Bobruisk

Return trains Bobruisk → Kharkiv-Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kharkiv-Pas

06:20

Bobruisk

21:59

15:39

Dist. 698 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kharkiv-Pas → Bobruisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv-Pas Bobruisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv-Pas and Bobruisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 698 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 15:39 hours. The slowest train is №100Д and it arrives in 15:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharkiv-Pas and Bobruisk. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 06:20. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 06:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv-Pas and Bobruisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс - Бобруйск

Харьков-Пасс 2204001 Бобруйск 2100113

Расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс → Бобруйск

Смотреть обратно Бобруйск → Харьков-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Харьков-Пасс

06:20

Бобруйск

21:59

15:39

Раст. 698 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Харьков-Пасс → Бобруйск

Чтобы купить жд билет Харьков-Пасс Бобруйск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс Бобруйск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 698 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 15:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Д - проходит за 15:39 часов. Всего между Харьков-Пасс и Бобруйск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 06:20 утра, а самый поздний - №100Д в 06:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков-Пасс Бобруйск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.