Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas - Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Kharkiv-Pas 2204001 Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii 2004003

Train schedule Kharkiv-Pas → Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Return trains Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii → Kharkiv-Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kharkiv-Pas

06:42

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

12:20

29:38

Dist. 1552 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kharkiv-Pas → Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv-Pas Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv-Pas and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1552 km, and the fastest train №143П arrives in 29:38 hours. The slowest train is №143П and it arrives in 29:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharkiv-Pas and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii. So far the most earliest train is №143П and it departures at 06:42. And the latest one is №143П, it departures at 06:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv-Pas and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс - Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Харьков-Пасс 2204001 Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. 2004003

Расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс → Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Смотреть обратно Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Харьков-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Харьков-Пасс

06:42

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

12:20

29:38

Раст. 1552 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Харьков-Пасс → Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Чтобы купить жд билет Харьков-Пасс Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс Санкт-Петербург-Витеб., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1552 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143П преодолевает его за 29:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143П - проходит за 29:38 часов. Всего между Харьков-Пасс и Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143П отправляется в 06:42 утра, а самый поздний - №143П в 06:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков-Пасс Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.