Find your railway ticket for direction
Hryshky - Rakove

Hryshky 2201269 Rakove 2200790

Train schedule Hryshky → Rakove

Return trains Rakove → Hryshky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hryshky

21:36

Rakove

22:42

01:06

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hryshky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hryshky → Rakove

If you need to buy railway ticket Hryshky Rakove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hryshky and Rakove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 61 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 01:06 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 01:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hryshky and Rakove. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 21:36. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 21:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hryshky and Rakove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гришки - Раково

Гришки 2201269 Раково 2200790

Расписание поездов Гришки → Раково

Смотреть обратно Раково → Гришки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гришки

21:36

Раково

22:42

01:06

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гришки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Раково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гришки → Раково

Чтобы купить жд билет Гришки Раково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гришки Раково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 61 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 01:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 01:06 часов. Всего между Гришки и Раково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 21:36 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 21:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гришки Раково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.