Find your railway ticket for direction
Hryshky - Fastiv 1

Hryshky 2201269 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Hryshky → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Hryshky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hryshky

06:41

Fastiv 1

11:12

04:31

Dist. 237 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hryshky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hryshky → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Hryshky Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hryshky and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 237 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 04:31 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 04:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hryshky and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 06:41. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 06:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hryshky and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гришки - Фастов 1

Гришки 2201269 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Гришки → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Гришки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гришки

06:41

Фастов 1

11:12

04:31

Раст. 237 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гришки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гришки → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Гришки Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гришки Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 237 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 04:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 04:31 часов. Всего между Гришки и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 06:41 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 06:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гришки Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.