Find your railway ticket for direction
Blydni - Hlukhivtsi

Blydni 2201267 Hlukhivtsi 2200284

Train schedule Blydni → Hlukhivtsi

Return trains Hlukhivtsi → Blydni

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Blydni

04:56

Hlukhivtsi

06:35

01:39

Dist. 93 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Blydni

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hlukhivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Blydni → Hlukhivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Blydni Hlukhivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Blydni and Hlukhivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 93 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 01:39 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 01:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Blydni and Hlukhivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:56. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Blydni and Hlukhivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Блыдни → Глуховцы PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Блыдни – Глуховцы

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
03:48
25ч 42мин
09:51
Шепетовка Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Блыдни Глуховцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Блыдни Глуховцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 93 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 1:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 1:42 часов. Всего между 93 и 860К курсирует такое колличество поездов: Глуховцы. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:46:00 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:46:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Блыдни Глуховцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.