Find your railway ticket for direction
Blydni - Chudniv-Volynsky

Blydni 2201267 Chudniv-Volynsky 2200174

Train schedule Blydni → Chudniv-Volynsky

Return trains Chudniv-Volynsky → Blydni

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Blydni

04:56

Chudniv-Volynsky

05:41

00:45

Dist. 42 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Blydni

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chudniv-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Blydni → Chudniv-Volynsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Blydni Chudniv-Volynsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Blydni and Chudniv-Volynsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 42 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 00:45 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 00:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Blydni and Chudniv-Volynsky. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:56. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Blydni and Chudniv-Volynsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Блыдни - Чуднов-Волынский

Блыдни 2201267 Чуднов-Волынский 2200174

Расписание поездов Блыдни → Чуднов-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Чуднов-Волынский → Блыдни

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Блыдни

04:56

Чуднов-Волынский

05:41

00:45

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Блыдни

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чуднов-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Блыдни → Чуднов-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Блыдни Чуднов-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Блыдни Чуднов-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 42 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 00:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 00:45 часов. Всего между Блыдни и Чуднов-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:56 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Блыдни Чуднов-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.