Find your railway ticket for direction
Komarivtsi - Kalynivka 1

Komarivtsi 2201261 Kalynivka 1 2200198

Train schedule Komarivtsi → Kalynivka 1

Return trains Kalynivka 1 → Komarivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Komarivtsi

06:32

Kalynivka 1

09:01

02:29

Dist. 111 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Komarivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Komarivtsi → Kalynivka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Komarivtsi Kalynivka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Komarivtsi and Kalynivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 111 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 02:29 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 02:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Komarivtsi and Kalynivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 06:32. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 06:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Komarivtsi and Kalynivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Комаровцы - Калиновка 1

Комаровцы 2201261 Калиновка 1 2200198

Расписание поездов Комаровцы → Калиновка 1

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 1 → Комаровцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Комаровцы

06:32

Калиновка 1

09:01

02:29

Раст. 111 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Комаровцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Комаровцы → Калиновка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Комаровцы Калиновка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Комаровцы Калиновка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 111 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 02:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 02:29 часов. Всего между Комаровцы и Калиновка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 06:32 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 06:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Комаровцы Калиновка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.