Find your railway ticket for direction
Velyka Zahorivka - Tereshchenska

Velyka Zahorivka 2201244 Tereshchenska 2200013

Train schedule Velyka Zahorivka → Tereshchenska

Return trains Tereshchenska → Velyka Zahorivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velyka Zahorivka

18:15

Tereshchenska

20:28

02:13

Dist. 116 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Velyka Zahorivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tereshchenska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Velyka Zahorivka → Tereshchenska

If you need to buy railway ticket Velyka Zahorivka Tereshchenska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Velyka Zahorivka and Tereshchenska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 116 km, and the fastest train №816Ш arrives in 02:13 hours. The slowest train is №816Ш and it arrives in 02:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Velyka Zahorivka and Tereshchenska. So far the most earliest train is №816Ш and it departures at 18:15. And the latest one is №816Ш, it departures at 18:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Velyka Zahorivka and Tereshchenska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Великая Загоровка - Терещенская

Великая Загоровка 2201244 Терещенская 2200013

Расписание поездов Великая Загоровка → Терещенская

Смотреть обратно Терещенская → Великая Загоровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Великая Загоровка

18:15

Терещенская

20:28

02:13

Раст. 116 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Великая Загоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терещенская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Великая Загоровка → Терещенская

Чтобы купить жд билет Великая Загоровка Терещенская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Великая Загоровка Терещенская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 116 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816Ш преодолевает его за 02:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816Ш - проходит за 02:13 часов. Всего между Великая Загоровка и Терещенская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816Ш отправляется в 18:15 утра, а самый поздний - №816Ш в 18:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Великая Загоровка Терещенская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.