Find your railway ticket for direction
Slavutych - Levkovychi

Slavutych 2201242 Levkovychi 2200725

Train schedule Slavutych → Levkovychi

Return trains Levkovychi → Slavutych

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
882О

Passenger

Popularity:

Slavutych
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slavutych

16:57

Levkovychi

17:29

00:32

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route
844Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Nedanchychi
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slavutych

05:05

Levkovychi

05:36

00:31

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slavutych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Levkovychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slavutych → Levkovychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Slavutych Levkovychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slavutych and Levkovychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 21 km, and the fastest train №844Л arrives in 00:31 hours. The slowest train is №882О and it arrives in 00:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Slavutych and Levkovychi. So far the most earliest train is №844Л and it departures at 05:05. And the latest one is №882О, it departures at 16:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slavutych and Levkovychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славутич - Левковичи

Славутич 2201242 Левковичи 2200725

Расписание поездов Славутич → Левковичи

Смотреть обратно Левковичи → Славутич

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
882О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Славутич
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славутич

16:57

Левковичи

17:29

00:32

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
844Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Неданчичи
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славутич

05:05

Левковичи

05:36

00:31

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славутич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Левковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славутич → Левковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Славутич Левковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славутич Левковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 21 км, и самый быстрый поезд №844Л преодолевает его за 00:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №882О - проходит за 00:32 часов. Всего между Славутич и Левковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №844Л отправляется в 05:05 утра, а самый поздний - №882О в 16:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славутич Левковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.