Find your railway ticket for direction
Slavutych - Fastiv 1

Slavutych 2201242 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Slavutych → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Slavutych

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
882О

Passenger

Popularity:

Slavutych
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slavutych

16:57

Fastiv 1

22:52

05:55

Dist. 311 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slavutych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slavutych → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Slavutych Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slavutych and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 311 km, and the fastest train №882О arrives in 05:55 hours. The slowest train is №882О and it arrives in 05:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Slavutych and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №882О and it departures at 16:57. And the latest one is №882О, it departures at 16:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slavutych and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славутич - Фастов 1

Славутич 2201242 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Славутич → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Славутич

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
882О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Славутич
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славутич

16:57

Фастов 1

22:52

05:55

Раст. 311 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славутич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славутич → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Славутич Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славутич Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 311 км, и самый быстрый поезд №882О преодолевает его за 05:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №882О - проходит за 05:55 часов. Всего между Славутич и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №882О отправляется в 16:57 утра, а самый поздний - №882О в 16:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славутич Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.