Find your railway ticket for direction
Slavutych - Maliyky

Slavutych 2201242 Maliyky 2200067

Train schedule Slavutych → Maliyky

Return trains Maliyky → Slavutych

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
882О

Passenger

Popularity:

Slavutych
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slavutych

16:57

Maliyky

17:11

00:14

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route
844Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Nedanchychi
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slavutych

05:05

Maliyky

05:20

00:15

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slavutych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Maliyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slavutych → Maliyky

If you need to buy railway ticket Slavutych Maliyky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slavutych and Maliyky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 11 km, and the fastest train №882О arrives in 00:14 hours. The slowest train is №844Л and it arrives in 00:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Slavutych and Maliyky. So far the most earliest train is №844Л and it departures at 05:05. And the latest one is №882О, it departures at 16:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slavutych and Maliyky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славутич - Малейки

Славутич 2201242 Малейки 2200067

Расписание поездов Славутич → Малейки

Смотреть обратно Малейки → Славутич

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
882О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Славутич
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славутич

16:57

Малейки

17:11

00:14

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
844Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Неданчичи
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славутич

05:05

Малейки

05:20

00:15

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славутич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малейки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славутич → Малейки

Чтобы купить жд билет Славутич Малейки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славутич Малейки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 11 км, и самый быстрый поезд №882О преодолевает его за 00:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №844Л - проходит за 00:15 часов. Всего между Славутич и Малейки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №844Л отправляется в 05:05 утра, а самый поздний - №882О в 16:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славутич Малейки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.