Find your railway ticket for direction
Khoroshe Ozero - Boyarka

Khoroshe Ozero 2201239 Boyarka 2200140

Train schedule Khoroshe Ozero → Boyarka

Return trains Boyarka → Khoroshe Ozero

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
815П

Passenger

Popularity:

Konotop
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khoroshe Ozero

04:55

Boyarka

08:01

03:06

Dist. 178 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khoroshe Ozero

04:55

Boyarka

08:01

03:06

Dist. 178 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khoroshe Ozero

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khoroshe Ozero → Boyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Khoroshe Ozero Boyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khoroshe Ozero and Boyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 178 km, and the fastest train №815П arrives in 03:06 hours. The slowest train is №815П and it arrives in 03:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khoroshe Ozero and Boyarka. So far the most earliest train is №815П and it departures at 04:55. And the latest one is №815П, it departures at 04:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khoroshe Ozero and Boyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хорошее Озеро - Боярка

Хорошее Озеро 2201239 Боярка 2200140

Расписание поездов Хорошее Озеро → Боярка

Смотреть обратно Боярка → Хорошее Озеро

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
815П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Конотоп
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хорошее Озеро

04:55

Боярка

08:01

03:06

Раст. 178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хорошее Озеро

04:55

Боярка

08:01

03:06

Раст. 178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хорошее Озеро

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хорошее Озеро → Боярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Хорошее Озеро Боярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хорошее Озеро Боярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 178 км, и самый быстрый поезд №815П преодолевает его за 03:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №815П - проходит за 03:06 часов. Всего между Хорошее Озеро и Боярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №815П отправляется в 04:55 утра, а самый поздний - №815П в 04:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хорошее Озеро Боярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.