Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobryk - Krolevets

Bobryk 2201235 Krolevets 2200020

Train schedule Bobryk → Krolevets

Return trains Krolevets → Bobryk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobryk

16:21

Krolevets

20:06

03:45

Dist. 213 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobryk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krolevets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobryk → Krolevets

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobryk Krolevets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobryk and Krolevets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 213 km, and the fastest train №816Ш arrives in 03:45 hours. The slowest train is №816Ш and it arrives in 03:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bobryk and Krolevets. So far the most earliest train is №816Ш and it departures at 16:21. And the latest one is №816Ш, it departures at 16:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobryk and Krolevets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобрик - Кролевец

Бобрик 2201235 Кролевец 2200020

Расписание поездов Бобрик → Кролевец

Смотреть обратно Кролевец → Бобрик

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобрик

16:21

Кролевец

20:06

03:45

Раст. 213 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобрик

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кролевец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобрик → Кролевец

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобрик Кролевец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобрик Кролевец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 213 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816Ш преодолевает его за 03:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816Ш - проходит за 03:45 часов. Всего между Бобрик и Кролевец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816Ш отправляется в 16:21 утра, а самый поздний - №816Ш в 16:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобрик Кролевец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.