Find your railway ticket for direction
Komsomolska Komuna - Karpylivka

Komsomolska Komuna 2201226 Karpylivka 2201184

Train schedule Komsomolska Komuna → Karpylivka

Return trains Karpylivka → Komsomolska Komuna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
818К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Vorozhba
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Komsomolska Komuna

13:27

Karpylivka

14:27

01:00

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Komsomolska Komuna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karpylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Komsomolska Komuna → Karpylivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Komsomolska Komuna Karpylivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Komsomolska Komuna and Karpylivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 51 km, and the fastest train №818К arrives in 01:00 hours. The slowest train is №818К and it arrives in 01:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Komsomolska Komuna and Karpylivka. So far the most earliest train is №818К and it departures at 13:27. And the latest one is №818К, it departures at 13:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Komsomolska Komuna and Karpylivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Комсомольская Коммуна - Карпиловка

Комсомольская Коммуна 2201226 Карпиловка 2201184

Расписание поездов Комсомольская Коммуна → Карпиловка

Смотреть обратно Карпиловка → Комсомольская Коммуна

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Комсомольская Коммуна

13:27

Карпиловка

14:27

01:00

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Комсомольская Коммуна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карпиловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Комсомольская Коммуна → Карпиловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Комсомольская Коммуна Карпиловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Комсомольская Коммуна Карпиловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 51 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 01:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 01:00 часов. Всего между Комсомольская Коммуна и Карпиловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 13:27 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 13:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Комсомольская Коммуна Карпиловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.