Find your railway ticket for direction
Pryosterny - Konotop

Pryosterny 2201224 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Pryosterny → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Pryosterny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pryosterny

17:38

Konotop

19:15

01:37

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pryosterny

17:38

Konotop

19:15

01:37

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pryosterny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pryosterny → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Pryosterny Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pryosterny and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 84 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 01:37 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 01:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pryosterny and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 17:38. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 17:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pryosterny and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Приостерный - Конотоп

Приостерный 2201224 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Приостерный → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Приостерный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Приостерный

17:38

Конотоп

19:15

01:37

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Приостерный

17:38

Конотоп

19:15

01:37

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Приостерный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Приостерный → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Приостерный Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Приостерный Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 84 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 01:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 01:37 часов. Всего между Приостерный и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 17:38 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 17:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Приостерный Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.