Find your railway ticket for direction
Pryosterny - Bakhmach-Kyivsky

Pryosterny 2201224 Bakhmach-Kyivsky 2200032

Train schedule Pryosterny → Bakhmach-Kyivsky

Return trains Bakhmach-Kyivsky → Pryosterny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pryosterny

17:38

Bakhmach-Kyivsky

18:37

00:59

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pryosterny

17:38

Bakhmach-Kyivsky

18:37

00:59

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pryosterny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bakhmach-Kyivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pryosterny → Bakhmach-Kyivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Pryosterny Bakhmach-Kyivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pryosterny and Bakhmach-Kyivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 56 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 00:59 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 00:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pryosterny and Bakhmach-Kyivsky. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 17:38. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 17:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pryosterny and Bakhmach-Kyivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Приостерный - Бахмач-Киевский

Приостерный 2201224 Бахмач-Киевский 2200032

Расписание поездов Приостерный → Бахмач-Киевский

Смотреть обратно Бахмач-Киевский → Приостерный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Приостерный

17:38

Бахмач-Киевский

18:37

00:59

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Приостерный

17:38

Бахмач-Киевский

18:37

00:59

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Приостерный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бахмач-Киевский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Приостерный → Бахмач-Киевский

Чтобы купить жд билет Приостерный Бахмач-Киевский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Приостерный Бахмач-Киевский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 56 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 00:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 00:59 часов. Всего между Приостерный и Бахмач-Киевский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 17:38 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 17:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Приостерный Бахмач-Киевский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.