Find your railway ticket for direction
Polyany - Rivne

Polyany 2201194 Rivne 2218400

Train schedule Polyany → Rivne

Return trains Rivne → Polyany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polyany

17:57

Rivne

20:24

02:27

Dist. 106 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polyany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rivne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polyany → Rivne

If you need to buy railway ticket Polyany Rivne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polyany and Rivne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 106 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 02:27 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 02:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Polyany and Rivne. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 17:57. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 17:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polyany and Rivne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поляны - Ровно

Поляны 2201194 Ровно 2218400

Расписание поездов Поляны → Ровно

Смотреть обратно Ровно → Поляны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поляны

17:57

Ровно

20:24

02:27

Раст. 106 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поляны → Ровно

Чтобы купить жд билет Поляны Ровно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поляны Ровно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 106 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 02:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 02:27 часов. Всего между Поляны и Ровно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 17:57 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 17:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поляны Ровно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.