Find your railway ticket for direction
Polyany - Berdychiv

Polyany 2201194 Berdychiv 2200120

Train schedule Polyany → Berdychiv

Return trains Berdychiv → Polyany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polyany

04:34

Berdychiv

06:22

01:48

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polyany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polyany → Berdychiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Polyany Berdychiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polyany and Berdychiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 100 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 01:48 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 01:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Polyany and Berdychiv. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:34. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polyany and Berdychiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поляны - Бердичев

Поляны 2201194 Бердичев 2200120

Расписание поездов Поляны → Бердичев

Смотреть обратно Бердичев → Поляны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поляны

04:34

Бердичев

06:22

01:48

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поляны → Бердичев

Чтобы купить жд билет Поляны Бердичев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поляны Бердичев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 100 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 01:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 01:48 часов. Всего между Поляны и Бердичев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:34 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поляны Бердичев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.