Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhniy Uchastok - Fastiv 1

Verkhniy Uchastok 2201187 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Verkhniy Uchastok → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Verkhniy Uchastok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhniy Uchastok


Fastiv 1



Dist. 287 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhniy Uchastok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhniy Uchastok → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhniy Uchastok Fastiv 1 online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhniy Uchastok and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 287 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 05:32 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 05:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhniy Uchastok and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:40. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhniy Uchastok and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верхний Участок - Фастов 1

Верхний Участок 2201187 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Верхний Участок → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Верхний Участок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верхний Участок

05:40

Фастов 1

11:12

05:32

Раст. 287 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верхний Участок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верхний Участок → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Верхний Участок Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верхний Участок Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 287 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 05:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 05:32 часов. Всего между Верхний Участок и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:40 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верхний Участок Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.